Music Player

Live at Brown University Bookstore Cafe
Ross Robinson
Album Cover
Released: Jul 7, 2013
Label: Ross Robinson
Track Listing
1 Hesitation Blues
2 The Here and Now (inst.)
3 I'm Coming Home
4 Sunwheel Dance
5 The New Rising River Blues
6 Mill Town

Liner Notes

These six songs were recorded live at the Brown University Bookstore Cafe on Feb10, 2012 by William Monroe and mastered out by Steve Friedman at Melville Park Studio in Boston.